General Chairs
general2019@iss.acm.org

Bongshin Lee

Bongshin Lee

Microsoft Research

Geehyuk Lee

Geehyuk Lee

Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology

Program Chairs
program2019@iss.acm.org

Stacey Scott

Stacey Scott

University of Guelph

>Melanie Tory

Melanie Tory

Tableau Software

Jeonghyun Kim

Jeonghyun Kim

Korea University

Posters Chairs
posters2019@iss.acm.org

Tony Tang

Tony Tang

University of Calgary

Andrea Bianchi

Andrea Bianchi

Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology

Demo Chairs
demos2019@iss.acm.org

Michel Pahud

Michel Pahud

Microsoft Research

Seongkook Heo

Seongkook Heo

University of Toronto

Jaemin Jo

Jaemin Jo

Seoul National University

Doctoral Consortium Chairs
doctoral2019@iss.acm.org

Christopher M. Collins

Christopher M. Collins

University of Ontario Institute of Technology

Daniel Saakes

Daniel Saakes

Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology

Tutorials and Workshops Chairs
workshops2019@iss.acm.org, tutorials2019@iss.acm.org

Fabrice Matulic

Fabrice Matulic

Preferred Networks Inc.

Benjamin Bach

Benjamin Bach

University of Edinburg

Sponsor Chair
sponsors2019@iss.acm.org

Jae-Ho Lee

Jae-Ho Lee

Electronics and Telecommunications Research Institute

Local Chair
local2019@iss.acm.org

Woohun Lee

Woohun Lee

Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology

Publicity Chairs
publicity2019@iss.acm.org

Juho Kim

Juho Kim

Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology

Xiang 'Anthony' Chen

Xiang 'Anthony' Chen

University of California, Los Angeles

Video Preview Chair
preview2019@iss.acm.org

Fateme Rajabiyazdi

Fateme Rajabiyazdi

University of Calgary

Student Volunteers Chair
sv2019@iss.acm.org

Jaeyeon Lee

Jaeyeon Lee

Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology

Proceedings Chair
proceedings2019@iss.acm.org

Dongsik Jo

Dongsik Jo

Wonkwang university

Treasurer
treasurer2019@iss.acm.org

Sunjun Kim

Sunjun Kim

Alto University

Video Chair
video2019@iss.acm.org

Minsuk Chang

Minsuk Chang

Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology

Accessibility Chair
accessibility2019@iss.acm.org

Jiwoo Hong

Jiwoo Hong

Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology

Web Chair
web2019@iss.acm.org

Eunhye Youn

Eunhye Youn

Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology