General Chairs general2020@iss.acm.org

Joaquim Jorge

Joaquim Jorge

INESC-ID Lisboa, University of Lisbon

Alfredo Ferreira

Alfredo Ferreira

INESC-ID Lisboa, University of Lisbon

Program Chairs program2020@iss.acm.org

Nicolai Marquardt

Nicolai Marquardt

University College London

Fanny Chevalier

Fanny Chevalier

University of Toronto

Local Chairs local2020@iss.acm.org

Daniel Mendes

Daniel Mendes

INESC TEC, University of Porto

João Guerreiro

João Guerreiro

LaSIGE, University of Lisbon

Poster Chairs posters2020@iss.acm.org

Craig Anslow

Craig Anslow

Victoria University of Wellington

Can Liu

Can Liu

City University of Hong Kong

Alexandre Gomes de Siqueira

Alexandre Gomes de Siqueira

University of Florida

Demo Chairs demos2020@iss.acm.org

Christian Holz

Christian Holz

ETH Zurich

Sylvain Malacria

Sylvain Malacria

Inria

Doctoral Consortium Chairs doctoral2020@iss.acm.org

Andrés Lucero

Andrés Lucero

Aalto University

Teresa Romão

Teresa Romão

Universidade NOVA de Lisboa

Fernando Birra

Fernando Birra

Universidade NOVA de Lisboa

Tutorials and Workshops Chairs tutorials2020@iss.acm.org   workshops2020@iss.acm.org

Jo Vermeulen

Jo Vermeulen

Aarhus University

Simon Voelker

Simon Voelker

RWTH Aachen University

Publicity Chairs publicity2020@iss.acm.org

Xiang 'Anthony' Chen

Xiang 'Anthony' Chen

UCLA, University of California, Los Angeles

Ruolin Wang

Ruolin Wang

UCLA, University of California, Los Angeles

Proceedings Chair proceedings2020@iss.acm.org

Pedro Campos

Pedro Campos

University of Madeira

Online Chairs online2020@iss.acm.org

Daniel Medeiros

Daniel Medeiros

CMIC, Victoria University of Wellington

Nadia Pantidi

Nadia Pantidi

CMIC, Victoria University of Wellington

Student Volunteers Chairs sv2020@iss.acm.org

Inês S. Silva

Inês Silva

INESC-ID Lisboa, University of Lisbon

Soraia F. Paulo

Soraia Paulo

INESC-ID Lisboa, University of Lisbon

Industry Chair

Fabrice Matulic

Fabrice Matulic

Preferred Networks Inc.

Accessibility Chair accessibility2020@iss.acm.org

André Rodrigues

André Rodrigues

LaSIGE, University of Lisbon

Video Chair video2020@iss.acm.org

Nuno Trindade

Nuno Trindade

INESC-ID Lisboa, University of Lisbon

Registration Chair registration2020@iss.acm.org

Rafael dos Anjos

Rafael dos Anjos

CMIC, Victoria University of Wellington

Web Chair web2020@iss.acm.org

Maurício Sousa

Maurício Sousa

INESC-ID Lisboa, University of Lisbon