General Chairs general2021@iss.acm.org

Andrzej Romanowski

Andrzej Romanowski

Lodz University of Technology

Paweł W. Woźniak

Paweł W. Woźniak

Utrecht University

Papers Chairs papers2021winter@iss.acm.org    papers2021summer@iss.acm.org

Morten Fjeld

Morten Fjeld

University of Bergen

Chalmers University of Technology

Petra Isenberg

Petra Isenberg

National Institute for Research in Digital Science and Technology (Inria)

Hans-Christian Jetter

Hans-Christian Jetter

University of Lübeck

PACM Editor pacm@iss.acm.org

Mark Hancock

Mark Hancock

University of Waterloo

Diversity Chairs diversity2021@iss.acm.org

Marit Bentvelzen

Marit Bentvelzen

Utrecht University

Posters Chairs posters2021@iss.acm.org

Yomna Abdelrahman

Yomna Abdelrahman

Bundeswehr University Munich

Fateme Rajabiyazdi

Fateme Rajabiyazdi

Carleton University

Demo Chairs demos2021@iss.acm.org

Marion Koelle

Marion Koelle

Saarland University

Doctoral Consortium Chairsdoctoral2021@iss.acm.org

FULL_NAME_1

Chair to be announced

FULL_NAME_2

Chair to be announced

Mai Otsuki

Mai Otsuki

National Institute of Advanced Industrial Science and Technology

Maki Sugimoto

Maki Sugimoto

Keio University

Tutorial Chairs tutorials2021@iss.acm.org

Michael Stewart

Michael Stewart

James Madison University

Abdallah El Ali

Abdallah El Ali

Centrum Wiskunde & Informatica

Workshop Chairs workshops2021@iss.acm.org

Lauren Thevin

Lauren Thevin

Catholic University of the West

Jasmin Niess

Jasmin Niess

University of Bremen

Sponsor Chairs sponsor2021@iss.acm.org

Lars Lischke

Lars Lischke

Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam

Krzysztof Grudzień

Krzysztof Grudzień

Lodz University of Technology

Local Chairs local2021@iss.acm.org

Krzysztof Grudzień

Krzysztof Grudzień

Lodz University of Technology

Magdalena Wróbel-Lachowska

Magdalena Wróbel-Lachowska

Lodz University of Technology

Education and industry case studies Chairs casestudies2021@iss.acm.org

Michael Stewart

Michael Stewart

James Madison University

Lars Lischke

Lars Lischke

Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam

Student Volunteer Chairs sv2021@iss.acm.org

Jakob Karolus

Jakob Karolus

Ludwig Maximilian University of Munich

Mikołaj P. Woźniak

Mikołaj P. Woźniak

Lodz University of Technology

Proceedings Chairs proceedings2021@iss.acm.org

Julia Dominiak

Julia Dominiak

Lodz University of Technology

Sebastian Feger

Sebastian Feger

Ludwig Maximilian University of Munich

Social Media Chairs social2021@iss.acm.org

Laia Turmo Vidal

Laia Turmo Vidal

Uppsala University

Sarah Faltaous

Sarah Faltaous

University of Duisburg-Essen

Web Chairs web2021@iss.acm.org

Piotr Ładoński

Piotr Ładoński

Lodz University of Technology