General Chairs general2018@iss.acm.org

Hideki Koike

Tokyo Institute of Technology

Carlo Ratti

Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Yuichiro Takeuchi

Sony Computer Science Laboratories Inc.

Program Chairs program2018@iss.acm.org

Kentaro Fukuchi

Meiji University

Stacey Scott

University of Guelph

Diego Martinez Plasencia

University of Sussex

Posters Chairs posters2018@iss.acm.org

Aakar Gupta

University of Toronto

Daisuke Iwai

Osaka University

Demo Chairs demos2018@iss.acm.org

Anusha Withana

University of Sydney

Kazuki Takashima

Tohoku University

Doctoral Consortium Chairsdoctoral2018@iss.acm.org

Parinya Punpongsanon

Osaka University

Koji Yatani

University of Tokyo

Tutorials and Workshops Chairsworkshops2018@iss.acm.org, tutorials2018@iss.acm.org

Sowmya Somanath

OCAD University

Junko Ichino

Tokyo City University

Student Volunteers Chairs sv2018@iss.acm.org

Keita Higuchi

University of Tokyo

Cayley MacArthur

University of Waterloo

Publicity Chairs publicity2018@iss.acm.org

Edward Tse

NUITEQ

Daisuke Sakamoto

Hokkaido University

Video Chairs video2018@iss.acm.org

Yuta Sugiura

Keio University

Leila Homaeian

University of Waterloo

Proceedings Chair proceedings2018@iss.acm.org

Hideaki Kanai

Japan Advanced Institute of Science and Technology

Local Arrangements Chair local2018@iss.acm.org

Naoya Koizumi

University of Electro-Communications

Sponsor Chair sponsors2018@iss.acm.org

Takashi Miyaki

University of Tokyo

Treasury treasury2018@iss.acm.org

Shigeru Owada

Sony Computer Science Laboratories Inc.

Web Chair web2018@iss.acm.org

Shigeyuki Hirai

Kyoto Sangyo University