General Chairs general2018@iss.acm.org

Hideki Koike

Hideki Koike

Koike Lab

Tokyo Institute of Technology

Carlo Ratti

Carlo Ratti

SENSEable City Lab

Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Yuichiro Takeuchi

Yuichiro Takeuchi

Sony Computer Science Laboratories Inc.

Sony Computer Science Laboratories Inc.

Program Chairs program2018@iss.acm.org

Kentaro Fukuchi

Kentaro Fukuchi

Meiji University

Stacey Scott

Stacey Scott

School of Computer Science

University of Guelph

Diego Martinez Plasencia

Diego Martinez Plasencia

Interact Lab

University of Sussex

Posters Chairs posters2018@iss.acm.org

Aakar Gupta

Aakar Gupta

University of Waterloo

Daisuke Iwai

Daisuke Iwai

SENS Lab

Osaka University

Demo Chairs demos2018@iss.acm.org

Anusha Withana

Anusha Withana

School of Information Technologies

University of Sydney

Kazuki Takashima

Kazuki Takashima

Information Content Design Laboratory (Large Spaces Ambassador)

Tohoku University

Doctoral Consortium Chairsdoctoral2018@iss.acm.org

 Parinya Punpongsanon

Parinya Punpongsanon

SENS Lab

Osaka University

Koji Yatani

Koji Yatani

Interactive Intellligent Systems Lab

University of Tokyo

Tutorials and Workshops Chairsworkshops2018@iss.acm.org, tutorials2018@iss.acm.org

Sowmya Somanath

Sowmya Somanath

Interactive Futures Lab

OCAD University

Junko Ichino

Junko Ichino

Faculty of Informatics

Tokyo City University

Student Volunteers Chairs sv2018@iss.acm.org

Keita Higuchi

Keita Higuchi

Yoichi Sato Lab

University of Tokyo

Cayley MacArthur

Cayley MacArthur

TouchLab

University of Waterloo

Publicity Chairs publicity2018@iss.acm.org

Edward Tse

Edward Tse

NUITEQ

NUITEQ

Daisuke Sakamoto

Daisuke Sakamoto

Human-Computer Interaction Lab

Hokkaido University

Video Chairs video2018@iss.acm.org

Yuta Sugiura

Yuta Sugiura

Lifestyle Computing Lab

Keio University

Leila Homaelian

Leila Homaeian

Interactive Data Exploration and Analysis Lab

University of Waterloo

Proceedings Chair proceedings2018@iss.acm.org

Hideaki Kanai

Hideaki Kanai

Kanai Lab

Japan Advanced Institute of Science and Technology

Local Arrangements Chair local2018@iss.acm.org

Naoya Koizumi

Naoya Koizumi

UEC Media Design Lab

University of Electro-Communications

Sponsor Chair sponsors2018@iss.acm.org

Takashi Miyaki

Takashi Miyaki

Interfaculty Initiative in Information Studies

University of Tokyo

Treasury treasury2018@iss.acm.org

Shigeru Owada

Shigeru Owada

Sony Computer Science Laboratories Inc.

Sony Computer Science Laboratories Inc.

Web Chair web2018@iss.acm.org

Shigeyuki Hirai

Shigeyuki Hirai

Ubiquitous Media Lab

Kyoto Sangyo University